Ansprechpartner Vertriebsassistenz Firmenkunden



Leitung

Name
Thomas Krotzek
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-111
E-Mail
Thomas.Krotzek@vbga.de

Vertriebsassistenz Firmenkunden

Name
Beate Elfering
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-811
E-Mail
Beate.Elfering@vbga.de
Name
Nadine Hartmann
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-116
E-Mail
Nadine.Hartmann@vbga.de
Name
Andrea Knapheide
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-150
E-Mail
Andrea.Knapheide@vbga.de
Name
Markus Niehoff
Funktion
Vertriebsassistent Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-813
E-Mail
Markus.Niehoff@vbga.de
Name
Diana Storost
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-113
E-Mail
Diana.Storost@vbga.de