Ansprechpartner Firmenkundenberatung Gronau und Epe



Leitung

Name
Thomas Krotzek
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-111
E-Mail
Thomas.Krotzek@vbga.de

Berater - Gronau

Name
Christopher Beckmann
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-118
E-Mail
Christopher.Beckmann@vbga.de
Name
Klaus Gorkotte
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-205
E-Mail
Klaus.Gorkotte@vbga.de
Name
Martin Huke
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-112
E-Mail
Martin.Huke@vbga.de
Name
Andreas Krösmann
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-128
E-Mail
Andreas.Kroesmann@vbga.de
Name
Andre Langehanenberg
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-171
E-Mail
Andre.Langehanenberg@vbga.de
Name
Klaus Lüttikhuis
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-114
E-Mail
Klaus.Luettikhuis@vbga.de
Name
Henrik Schevel
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-503
E-Mail
Henrik.Schevel@vbga.de

Berater - Epe

Name
Sandro Manfre
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02565 914-331
E-Mail
Sandro.Manfre@vbga.de
Name
Friedhelm Terdues
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02565 914-334
E-Mail
Friedhelm.Terdues@vbga.de