Ansprechpartner R+V Versicherung



Name
Claudia Brünen
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-228
E-Mail
Claudia.Bruenen@ruv.de
Name
Uwe Dopierala
Funktion
Bezirksleiter Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02567 9303-30
E-Mail
Uwe.Dopierala@ruv.de
Name
Heike Fischer
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin
Bild
Telefon
02564 918-195
E-Mail
Heike.Fischer@ruv.de
Name
Elke Gausling
Funktion
Bezirksleiterin Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-227
E-Mail
Elke.Gausling@ruv.de
Name
Peter Hecker
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater Agrar
Bild
Telefon
02564 918-195
E-Mail
Peter.Hecker@ruv.de
Name
Andreas Huesmann
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-828
E-Mail
Andreas.Huesmann@ruv.de
Name
Christoph Lenfort
Funktion
Personenvorsorgeberater
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-174
E-Mail
Christoph.Lenfort@ruv.de
Name
Heike Malguth
Funktion
Bezirksleiterin Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-228
E-Mail
Heike.Malguth@ruv.de
Name
Frank Nienhues
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-122
E-Mail
Frank.Nienhues@ruv.de
Name
Corina Rotterdam
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-283
E-Mail
Corina.Rotterdam@ruv.de
Name
Yvonne Schulenborg
Funktion
Vertriebsassistentin
Bild
Telefon
02565 914-333
E-Mail
Yvonne.Schulenborg@ruv.de
Name
Tim Switzer
Funktion
Bezirksleiter Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02568 9311-31
E-Mail
Tim.Switzer@ruv.de
Name
Hans-Jörg Timmer
Funktion
Bezirksleiter Krankenversicherung
Bild
Telefon
0151 26 41 32 45
E-Mail
Hans-Joerg.Timmer@ruv.de
Name
Michael Uphues
Funktion
Bezirksleiter Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02564 918-200
E-Mail
Michael.Uphues@ruv.de
Name
Marcus Volbert
Funktion
Bezirksleiter Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-158
E-Mail
Marcus.Volbert@ruv.de
Name
Ulrike Vorrink
Funktion
Bezirksleiterin Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02565 914-367
E-Mail
Ulrike.Vorrink@ruv.de