Ansprechpartner Kreditsachbearbeitung



Leitung

Name
Andreas Kottbus
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-120
E-Mail
Andreas.Kottbus@vbga.de

Team

Name
Klaus Egbringhoff
Funktion
Mitarbeiter Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-125
E-Mail
Klaus.Egbringhoff@vbga.de
Name
Christian Gellenbeck
Funktion
Mitarbeiter Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-127
E-Mail
Christian.Gellenbeck@vbga.de
Name
Christoph Leeners
Funktion
Mitarbeiter Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-130
E-Mail
Christoph.Leeners@vbga.de
Name
Martina Leuderalbert
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-3159
E-Mail
Martina.Leuderalbert@vbga.de
Name
Ludger Schabbing
Funktion
Mitarbeiter Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-140
E-Mail
Ludger.Schabbing@vbga.de
Name
Katrin Schröder
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-133
E-Mail
Katrin.Schroeder@vbga.de
Name
Petra Uphues
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-156
E-Mail
Petra.Uphues@vbga.de
Name
Reinhard Woltering
Funktion
Mitarbeiter Kreditsachbearbeitung
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-129
E-Mail
Reinhard.Woltering@vbga.de