Ansprechpartner EDV



Leitung

Name
Werner Terhaar
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Unternehmensservice
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-224
E-Mail
Werner.Terhaar@vbga.de

Team

Name
Christian Behrendt
Funktion
Mitarbeiter EDV
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-237
E-Mail
Christian.Behrendt@vbga.de
Name
Karl-Heinz Hilgenbrink
Funktion
Mitarbeiter EDV
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-238
E-Mail
Karl-Heinz.Hilgenbrink@vbga.de
Name
Phil Sundrup
Funktion
Mitarbeiter EDV
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-253
E-Mail
Phil.Sundrup@vbga.de
Name
Jan van Dyk
Funktion
Mitarbeiter EDV
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-235
E-Mail
Jan.van-Dyk@vbga.de
Name
Carsten Volmer
Funktion
Mitarbeiter EDV
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-240
E-Mail
Carsten.Volmer@vbga.de