Ansprechpartner BSH



Name
Franz Herking
Funktion
Bezirksleiter
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-286
E-Mail
Franz.Herking@schwaebisch-hall.de
Name
Wolfgang Honermann
Funktion
Bezirksleiter
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-229
E-Mail
Wolfgang.Honermann@schwaebisch-hall.de
Name
Christian Rembrink
Funktion
Bezirksleiter
Bild
Telefon
02568 9311-27
E-Mail
Christian.Rembrink@schwaebisch-hall.de
Name
Jörg Thor
Funktion
Bezirksleiter
Bild
Telefon
02566 905-350
E-Mail
Joerg.Thor@schwaebisch-hall.de
Name
Christian Walz
Funktion
Bezirksleiter
Bild
Telefon
02564 918-140
E-Mail
Christian.Walz@schwaebisch-hall.de
Name
Ralf Zurloh
Funktion
Bezirksleiter
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-285
E-Mail
Ralf.Zurloh@schwaebisch-hall.de