Ansprechpartner Vermögensmanagement Privatkunden



Leitung

Name
Norbert Hilbring
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Vermögensmanagement
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-250
E-Mail
Norbert.Hilbring@vbga.de

Privatkundenbetreuer

Name
Josef Ellerkamp
Funktion
Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-172
E-Mail
Josef.Ellerkamp@vbga.de
Name
Sandra Overkamp
Funktion
Privatkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-191
E-Mail
Sandra.Overkamp@vbga.de
Name
Timo Rose
Funktion
Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-196
E-Mail
Timo.Rose@vbga.de
Name
Andreas Schmeing
Funktion
Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-164
E-Mail
Andreas.Schmeing@vbga.de

Wertpapierspezialisten

Name
Markus Ahler
Funktion
Wertpapierspezialist
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-192
E-Mail
Markus.Ahler@vbga.de
Name
Hildegard Verst
Funktion
Wertpapierspezialistin
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-194
E-Mail
Hildegard.Verst@vbga.de

Vertriebsassistenz Privatkunden

Name
Stefan Knapheide
Funktion
Vertriebsassistenz Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-195
E-Mail
Stefan.Knapheide@vbga.de
Name
Stephanie Nienhues
Funktion
Vertriebsassistenz Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-198
E-Mail
Stephanie.Nienhues@vbga.de