Ansprechpartner Vermögensmanagement Privatkunden



Leitung

Name
Norbert Hilbring
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Vermögensmanagement
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-250
E-Mail
Norbert.Hilbring@vbga.de

Privatkundenbetreuer

Name
Andre Frankemölle
Funktion
Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-831
E-Mail
Andre.Frankemoelle@vbga.de
Name
Klaus Geesink
Funktion
Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-812
E-Mail
Klaus.Geesink@vbga.de
Name
Michael Hildring
Funktion
Privatkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-840
E-Mail
Michael.Hildring@vbga.de

Wertpapierspezialisten

Name
Burkhard Gebker
Funktion
Wertpapierspezialist
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-126
E-Mail
Burkhard.Gebker@vbga.de

Vertriebsassistenz Privatkunden

Name
Ina Dyckhoff
Funktion
Vertriebsassistenz Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-822
E-Mail
Ina.Dyckhoff@vbga.de
Name
Sandra Effing
Funktion
Vertriebsassistenz Privatkunden
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-822
E-Mail
Sandra.Effing@vbga.de