Ansprechpartner Firmenkundenberatung Ahaus und Alstätte



Leitung

Name
Thomas Krotzek
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-111
E-Mail
Thomas.Krotzek@vbga.de

Berater - Ahaus

Name
Norbert Kemper
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-821
E-Mail
Norbert.Kemper@vbga.de
Name
Berthold Lambers
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-815
E-Mail
Berthold.Lambers@vbga.de
Name
Heinz Orthaus
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-818
E-Mail
Heinz.Orthaus@vbga.de
Name
Jörn Vehrenberg
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
02561 696-825
E-Mail
Joern.Vehrenberg@vbga.de

Berater - Alstätte

Name
Markus Weiss
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
02567 9303-35
E-Mail
Markus.Weiss@vbga.de