Ansprechpartner ServiceFiliale



Leitung

Name
Gregor Ahler
Funktion
Bereichsleiter Marketing und Vertrieb
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Gregor.Ahler@vbga.de

Team

Name
Ruth Beckers
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Ruth.Beckers@vbga.de
Name
Sonja Benning
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Sonja.Benning@vbga.de
Name
Nicole Brinkgerd
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Nicole.Brinkgerd@vbga.de
Name
Brigitte Brügger
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Brigitte.Bruegger@vbga.de
Name
Maria Hellkuhl
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Maria.Hellkuhl@vbga.de
Name
Brigitte Hoff-Udovic
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Brigitte.Hoff-Udovic@vbga.de
Name
Ute Leuderalbert
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Ute.Leuderalbert@vbga.de
Name
Karla Neumann
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Karla.Neumann@vbga.de
Name
Magdalene Rehmann
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Magdalene.Rehmann@vbga.de
Name
Markus Schreiber
Funktion
Mitarbeiter ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Markus.Schreiber@vbga.de
Name
Birgit Temming
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Birgit.Temming@vbga.de
Name
Marion Vortkamp
Funktion
Mitarbeiterin ServiceFiliale
Bild
Telefon
02562 914-0
E-Mail
Marion.Vortkamp@vbga.de