Azubis Ausbildungsstart 2016



Name
Heleen Bogenstahl
Funktion
Auszubildende 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Heleen.Bogenstahl@vbga.de
Name
Jannik Frankemölle
Funktion
Auszubildender 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Jannik.Frankemoelle@vbga.de
Name
Michael Gewers
Funktion
Auszubildender 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Michael.Gewers@vbga.de
Name
Lea Klümper
Funktion
Auszubildende 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Lea.Kluemper@vbga.de
Name
Leonard Krug
Funktion
Auszubildender 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Leonard.Krug@vbga.de
Name
Aron Lammers
Funktion
Auszubildender 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Aron.Lammers@vbga.de
Name
Hanna Lübbers
Funktion
Auszubildende 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Hanna.Luebbers@vbga.de
Name
Thomas Oelerich
Funktion
Auszubildender 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Thomas.Oelerich@vbga.de
Name
Judith Schüring
Funktion
Auszubildende 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Judith.Schuering@vbga.de
Name
Leon Stachowski
Funktion
Auszubildender 2016
Bild
E-Mail
Leon.Stachowski@vbga.de