Azubis Ausbildungsstart 2015



Name
Christin Ahler
Funktion
Auszubildende 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Christin.Ahler@vbga.de
Name
Marvin Becker
Funktion
Auszubildender 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Marvin.Becker@vbga.de
Name
Annika Brand
Funktion
Auszubildende 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Annika.Brand@vbga.de
Name
Alina Buning
Funktion
Auszubildende 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Alina.Buning@vbga.de
Name
Sebastian Dues
Funktion
Auszubildender 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Sebastian.Dues@vbga.de
Name
Jan Gebker
Funktion
Auszubildender 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Jan.Gebker@vbga.de
Name
Julia Häming
Funktion
Auszubildende 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Julia.Haeming@vbga.de
Name
Anna-Maria Hüls
Funktion
Auszubildende 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Anna-Maria.Huels@vbga.de
Name
Frederic Klümper
Funktion
Auszubildender 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Frederic.Kluemper@vbga.de
Name
Florian Olbing
Funktion
Auszubildender 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Florian.Olbing@vbga.de
Name
Kai Pöpping
Funktion
Auszubildender 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Kai.Poepping@vbga.de
Name
Julia Schüring
Funktion
Auszubildende 2015
Bild
E-Mail
Julia.Schuering@vbga.de