Azubis Ausbildungsstart 2014



Name
Elisabeth Kuhn
Funktion
Auszubildende 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Elisabeth.Kuhn@vbga.de
Name
Christoph Lammers
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Christoph.Lammers@vbga.de
Name
Tobias Meyerink
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Tobias.Meyerink@vbga.de
Name
Julian Oude Lansink
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Julian.Oude-Lansink@vbga.de
Name
Lena Reimering
Funktion
Auszubildende 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Lena.Reimering@vbga.de
Name
Leonie Schultewolter
Funktion
Auszubildende 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Leonie.Schultewolter@vbga.de
Name
Celine Schwanekamp
Funktion
Auszubildende 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Celine.Schwanekamp@vbga.de
Name
Kai Skorzak
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Kai.Skorzak@vbga.de
Name
Niklas Terhalle
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Niklas.Terhalle@vbga.de
Name
Andre van den Berg
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Andre.van-den-Berg@vbga.de
Name
Justus van Weyck
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Justus.van-Weyck@vbga.de
Name
Michael Vortkamp
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Michael.Vortkamp@vbga.de
Name
Jonas Wilming
Funktion
Auszubildender 2014
Bild
E-Mail
Jonas.Wilming@vbga.de